sdasda_Zeichenfläche_1.jpg
Wed, Jul 29
Theater Moller Haus
T(W)OGETHER
- Musical-Liederabend | Open-Air -
Teilen
Thu, Jul 30
Theater Moller Haus
T(W)OGETHER
- Musical-Liederabend | Open-Air -
Teilen
Thu, Aug 13
Hoff-Art Theater
STONEWALL INN (WA)
- Jetzt noch schriller! -
Teilen
Fri, Aug 14
Hoff-Art Theater
STONEWALL INN
- Jetzt noch schriller! -
Teilen
Sat, Aug 22
Theater Moller Haus
PAGLIACCI
- Premiere | Open-Air -
Teilen
Sun, Aug 23
Theater Moller Haus
PAGLIACCI
- Open-Air -
Teilen
Fri, Sep 11
Theater Moller Haus
KABALE UND LIEBE
- Premiere -
Teilen
Sat, Sep 12
Theater Moller Haus
KABALE UND LIEBE
Teilen
Sun, Sep 13
Theater Moller Haus
KABALE UND LIEBE
Teilen
Wed, Sep 23
Theater Moller Haus
KABALE UND LIEBE
Teilen
Thu, Sep 24
Theater Moller Haus
KABALE UND LIEBE
Teilen
Fri, Dec 18
Theater Moller Haus
Die theater INC. Weihnachtsshow
Teilen
Fri, Jan 15
Theater Moller Haus
ANTIGONE
- Premiere -
Teilen

© theater INC. Darmstadt 2017-20

Logo- Freie Szene 2.jpg
Logo - Die Vielen.jpg